Main / Contacts

Contacts

Project coordinator
 Prof. Alexander I. Chuchalin Tomsk Polytechnic University
Vice-rector for Academic and International Affairs
chai@tpu.ru
tel./fax: +7 (3822) 563-406







Partners
Tomsk Polytechnic University (TPU) Coordinator:
Dr. Oleg V. Boev
Director of Center of International Academic Programs
ovb@tpu.ru
tel. +7 (3822) 563-350
fax: +7 (3822) 564-651
Contact person:
Ms. Marina S. Tayurskaya
Director Deputy of Center of International Academic Programs
mst@tpu.ru
tel. +7 (3822) 555-604
fax: +7 (3822) 564-651
National University of Science and Technology "MISIS" Coordinator:
Dr. Natalia M. Zolotareva
Head of Division of Educational Standards and Programs
nzolotareva@misis.ru
tel. +7 (495) 638-4449
fax: +7 (495) 638-4494
Contact person:
Dr. Yuri V. Konyukhov
Assoc. Prof., Department of High-Temperature Materials and Processes
ykonukhov@misis.ru
tel. +7 (495) 237-2226
fax: +7 (916) 344-3536
National Research Nuclear Uninersity «MEPhI» Coordinator:
Prof. Elena B. Vesna
Vice-rector
EBVesna@mephi.ru
tel: +7 (495) 788-5699, доб. 9651
fax: +7 (499) 324-2111
Coordinator Deputy:
Dr. Nikolay I. Geraskin
Head of Educational and Methodical Center
NIGeraskin@mephi.ru
tel: +7 (499) 323-9242
fax: +7 (499) 324-7026
Contact person:
Dr. Victoria L. Savatorova

vsavatorova@gmail.com
tel: +7 (495) 237-2226
fax: +7 (916) 344-3536
National Research Uninersity Higher School of Economics (HSE) Coordinator:
Prof. Sergey Yu. Roshchin
Vice-rector
sroshchin@hse.ru
tel: +7 (495) 621-5047.
Contact person:
Ms. Alexandra V. Serova
Head of Methodological Division
aserova@hse.ru
tel. +7 (495) 628-9671
Samara State Aerospace University named after S.P.Korolev Coordinator:
Dr. Anton V. Doroshin
Head of Division of Educational Programs
tel: +7 (846) 335-1863
Contact person:
Dr. Alexander S. Kucherov
Head of Division for Researcher Training
upnk@ssau.ru
tel: +7 (846) 267-4870
St.Petersburg national research university of information technologies, mechanics and optics (ITMO) Coordinator:
Prof. Alexey A. Bobtsov
Dean of Faculty of Computer Technologies and Management
bobtsov@mail.ru
tel: +7 (812) 233-5256
Contact person:
Ms. Anna S. Peerskaya
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Education Technologies
peeerskaya@mail.ru
tel: +7 (812) 233-1961
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT) Coordinator:
Dr. Dmitry A. Zubtsov
Vice-rector on Academic affairs
zubtsov@phystech.edu
tel: +7(495) 408-40-66
mob: +7(926) 530-61-63
Coordinator Deputy:
Dr. Ivan I. Groznov
Dean of Faculty of Molecular and Biology Physics
groznov@phystech.edu
tel: +7(495) 408-56-27
mob: +7(985) 210-16-45
Contact person:
Dr. Zhanna I. Zubtsova
Dean Deputy of Faculty of Molecular and Biology Physics
zubtsova@phystech.edu
tel: +7(495) 408-56-27
mob: +7(926) 530-61-50